Personal · Small Business

Hello!

Hey there beautiful people! I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m still here. I have been dealing with a lot of disability-related problems and so have not been as actively creative as I’d like to be, but I’m trying to get back on my feet.
I recently purchased a domain and hosting, and can’t wait to get my website up and running. It’s taking a long time to get everything about the design just right. I guess that’s what happens when you’re both a website-design newb and a perfectionist, haha.
I have so many ideas and plan to start a new line of eco-friendly bracelets very soon, so hopefully you’ll stick around to see what I come up with next.
Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!
Leave a Reply

