Small Business

My Sales are on Fire

Alright, so they’re not on fire, but yesterday alone I sold three bracelets (to three different customers) at Needful Things, bringing my total up to an [unbeknownst to me until today] total of 4 pieces sold there!

Today I contacted the Pink Saddle Boutique in Oologah to see about selling my products there, and linked the owner to my Facebook page for Knot by Knot to show my macrame jewelry to her.  I haven’t heard anything back yet, but I’m hopeful.

I’m also working on adding stock to my Needful Things booth.  So far today I’ve made two bracelets.  It’s not much, but it’s better than the goose egg record I had been holding onto.

I’m still not feeling awesome, and I’m still trying to learn ways to cope with that, but I’m hoping the necessity of filling my booth will overpower the sensations of feeling crappy.

Here’s a bracelet I made today:

blue and pink bamboo hearts

It’s made of blue and pink bamboo cord and features alternating hearts.

Leave a Reply

